How to delete my account?
You can delete your account following the steps:
- Open Me section
- Click on Settings Icon (Top right corner)
- You can find at the bottom of the list the option called “Delete my account”.
- If you receive an error message, wait a few minutes and try again.
- Delete all my data
- Can you remove my account?
- How to cancel my account?